Statistics Masthead Statistics Homepage About the image

Statistics Administrative Staff

Faculty, Student, and Instructional Support

Kathryn Kraynik
Kathryn Kraynik
Department Administrator and Assistant to the Chair
Jones 222B
773.702.8335
kraynik@galton.uchicago.edu
 
Laura Rigazzi Courtney Tillman Kirsten Wellman space holder space holder
Laura Rigazzi
Admissions & Student Affairs Specialist
Jones 222A
773.702.0541
For admissions inquiries: admissions@galton.uchicago.edu
For all other inquiries: lrigazzi@galton.uchicago.edu
Courtney Tillman
Department Secretary
Jones 222
773.702.8333
cmtillman@galton.uchicago.edu
Kirsten Wellman
Administrative & Instructional Support Specialist
Jones 222C
773.834.5169
kwellman@galton.uchicago.edu
   
 

IT Support

Edward Friedman Mitzi Nakatsuka John Zekos   space holder
Edward Friedman
Network Administrator
Eckhart Hall, Room 104B
773.702.3716
ed@galton.uchicago.edu
Mitzi Nakatsuka
Web Developer
Jones 222C
773.702.0368
mitzi@galton.uchicago.edu
John Zekos
Computer Systems Support
Eckhart Hall, Room 104B
773.702.3716
zekos@math.uchicago.edu
   

About the image